Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lukes Church Sway
June 2018

Friday 1st June 2018 09:00Exercise Class
Sunday 3rd June 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
Monday 4th June 2018 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 5th June 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 6th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 7th June 2018 14:15Over 60s Club
Friday 8th June 2018 09:00Exercise Class
Saturday 9th June 2018 14:00Thomas/Adams Wedding
Sunday 10th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
Monday 11th June 2018 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 12th June 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 13th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGECome along to a really warm and friendly women's social.
Every 2nd Wednesday in our
Church Rooms.
We would love to see you there.
Friday 15th June 2018 09:00Exercise Class
Saturday 16th June 2018 19:30Bernstein ConcertBernstein Centenary Concert
An evening concert to celebrate the music of Leonard Bernstein plus some of his contemporaries
performed by accomplished soprano, Mehreen Shah.
Sunday 17th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Pawson's Farewell Service
12:00Pawson's Celebration Buffet Lunch
18:30Evensong
Monday 18th June 2018 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 19th June 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 20th June 2018 09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 21st June 2018 14:15Over 60s Club
Friday 22nd June 2018 09:00Exercise Class
Sunday 24th June 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:00Cafe Church
Monday 25th June 2018 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 26th June 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 27th June 2018 00:00Sway Flower arranging
09:30Holy Communion
Friday 29th June 2018 09:00Exercise Class
19:00Carnival Drama
Saturday 30th June 2018 19:00Carnival Drama