Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lukes Church Sway
July 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Parish Communion
11:15Informal Service
19:00Carnival Drama
Monday 2nd July 2018 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 3rd July 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
18:30Back to the Fit U
Wednesday 4th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 5th July 2018 14:15Over 60s Club
Friday 6th July 2018 09:00Exercise Class
Sunday 8th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Common Worship, morning Prayer
Monday 9th July 2018 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
Tuesday 10th July 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 11th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion
10:30ENGAGECome along to a really warm and friendly women's social.
Every 2nd Wednesday in our
Church Rooms.
We would love to see you there.
Sunday 15th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
10:30Full Church Congregation MeetingPlease stay on after the 9.30am service or please come early if you attend the 11.15am service.... Thank You
18:30Evensong
Monday 16th July 2018 09:00Little SunflowersChildren's small and friendly playgroup. Every Monday
Contact the church office for more details. 01590 682358
09:30School Leaver's AssemblyIn Church
19:00PCC Meeting
Tuesday 17th July 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 18th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion
11:00Lunch Club
Thursday 19th July 2018 14:15Over 60s Club
Saturday 21st July 2018 12:00Church Room Booking
Sunday 22nd July 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:00Cafe Church
14:00Church Room Booking
Monday 23rd July 2018 15:00Youth Volunteer Tea Party
Tuesday 24th July 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
Wednesday 25th July 2018 09:30Holy Communion
Sunday 29th July 2018 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Morning Worship
11:15Informal Service
Tuesday 31st July 2018 10:00Open House - Village Coffee MorningJoin us for a Coffee in the Church rooms, every Tuesday morning.
ALL WELCOME
15:00Lennox Thanksgiving Service